Skip to:

Contact Info for Other Groups, Campaigns, & Resources

The 2016 campaigns are getting underway. We will update this page with relevant staff member's contact information and their offices, but for right now we know of no local staff that has been hired and no other offices other than ours are open. We are including all statewide Democratic candidates (who have announced), their contact information we could find, and have done so to the best of our ability and with absolute fairness in mind. Please contact us if you would like your group or candidate's information added or changed. 

Missouri Democratic Party:
208 Madison Street, Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hillary for America greater Kansas City area volunteer leader: 
Sarah Starnes or 816-522-5584
illary Supporters of Kansas City Facebook

Hillary for America Headquarters: 
Post Office Box 5256
New York, NY 10185

Chris Koster for MO Governor:
Chris Koster Facebook

Jason Kander for U.S. Senate: 
Jason Kander Facebook

Judy Baker for MO Treasurer

Russ Carnahan for MO Lieutenant Governor:

Teresa Hensley for MO Attorney General:

Robin Smith for Secretary of State:

Nicole Galloway for MO Auditor (2018):

John Rizzo for State Senate (District 11):

Ingrid Burnett for State Rep (District 19):

Brandon Ellington for State Rep (District 22):

Judy Morgan for State Rep (District 24):

Greg Razer for State Rep (District 25):

Jerome Barnes for State Rep (District 28):

Young Democrats of Missouri:
YDMO Facebook

College Democrats of Missouri:
CDMO Facebook

HIgh School Democrats of Missouri:
HSDMO Facebook

Cass County Democratic Committee:
Cass County Democrats Facebook
Contact Person - Debbie Lehr - or 816-682-0833
Meetings every 4th Thursday, 6pm dinner & 7pm meeting at:
Turner's German-American Hall
512 Bong Ave., Belton, MO

Clay County Democratic Committee:
Clay County Democrats Facebook
Contact Person - Donna Cushman - Clay County Dems Coordinator or 816-668-8273

Platte County Democratic Committee:
Platte County Democrats Facebook
View the last newsletter with upcoming events

United Eastern Democrats:
Contact: 816-833-8683
308 W. Maple Ave, Ste 101
Independence, MO 64050
Hours M-F 10am-2pm
Meetings quarterly, call to inquire
President - Dirk Hutcheson

Raytown Democratic Association:
RDA Facebook
Meetings every 3rd Thursday of the month. 6pm dinner & social hour, 7pm program. Held at Las Chilis at 6210 Raytown Trafficway, Raytown, MO
President - Richard Tush. Vice President - Fred Hartwell

Fifth District Democratic Women's Club:
President - Georgia Sanders; First Vice President - Dutch Newman 
No regularly scheduled meetings

Committee for County Progress (CCP):
President - Jennifer Dameron

Kansas Democratic Party (KDP):
Phone: 785-234-8420

PO Box 1914, Topeka, KS 66601

Johnson County KS Democratic Party